

Department of Public Works
Engineering, Highway Division, & Fleet Services
O: 719-520-6460
F: 719-520-6879
3275 Akers Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Board of County Commissioners Holly Williams, District 1 Mark Waller, District 2 Stan VanderWerf, District 3 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr., District 4 Cami Bremer, District 5

Highway Advisory Commission Meeting Agenda Wednesday, October 21, 2020 – 9:00 AM

Virtual Meeting – WebEx
Join WebEx Meeting
Dial In (408) 418-9388
Meeting ID: 146 379 6209
Meeting password: CNpVAAp2v45

<u>ltem</u>		<u>Presenter</u>	<u>Action</u>	<u>Time</u>		
1.	Call Meeting to Order	Chair		9:00		
2.	Pledge of Allegiance	Chair				
3	Absences	Chair	Approval	9:05		
4.	Meeting Minutes Approval August 19, 2020	Chair	Approval	9:10		
5.	Commissioner/Citizen Comments (on items not on the agenda) 9:15 (Three minutes per citizen/15 minutes maximum total)					
6.	Staff Reports A. Administration B. Highway Division Updates C. Engineering Division Updates D. PPRTA Budget	Scot Cuthbertson Troy Wiitala Jennifer Irvine Jennifer Irvine	Info Info Info Info	9:30 9:50 10:10 10:30		
7.	Agenda Topics for the Next Meeting	Chair	Info	10:55		
8.	Adjournment	Chair	Info	11:00		