

## **Department of Public Works**

#### **Kevin Mastin, Deputy Director**

719-520-6460 Chuck Brown Transportation Complex 3275 Akers Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80922 www.ElPasoCo.com

#### **Board of County Commissioners**

Holly Williams, District 1 Carrie Geitner, District 2 Stan VanderWerf, District 3 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr., District 4 Cami Bremer, District 5

### Highway Advisory Commission Meeting Agenda Wednesday, April 21, 2021 – 9:00 AM

# Virtual Meeting – TEAMS Join TEAMS Meeting Dial In (719) 283-1263 Meeting ID: 231 665 28#

<u>ltem</u>		Presenter	Action	<u>Time</u>
1.	Call Meeting to Order	Chair		9:00
2.	Pledge of Allegiance	Chair		
3	Absences	Chair	Approval	9:05
4.	Meeting Minutes Approval March 17, 2021	Chair	Approval	9:10
5.	Commissioner/Citizen Comments (on items not on the agenda) (3 minutes per citizen/ 15 minutes total)			9:15
6.	Shane Ferguson CDOT	Shane Ferguson	Info	9:30
7.	Staff Reports A. Administration B. Highway Division Update C. HUTF Report D. Engineering Division Update	Kevin Mastin Troy Wiitala Jennifer Irvine Jennifer Irvine		10:00 10:15 10:30 10:45
8.	Agenda Topics for the Next Meeting	Chair		10:55
9.	Adjournment	Chair		11:00

Next Highway Advisory Commission Meeting – Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Virtual Meeting on TEAMS