

Department of Public Works

Scot Cuthbertson, Executive Director

719-520-6460 Chuck Brown Transportation Complex 3275 Akers Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80922 www.ElPasoCo.com

Board of County Commissioners

Holly Williams, District 1 Carrie Geitner, District 2 Stan VanderWerf, District 3 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr., District 4 Cami Bremer, District 5

Highway Advisory Commission Meeting Agenda Wednesday, February 17, 2021 – 9:00 AM

Virtual Meeting – TEAMS Join TEAMS Meeting Dial In (719) 283-1263 Meeting ID: 904 780 454#

<u>Item</u>		<u>Presenter</u>	<u>Action</u>	<u>Time</u>
1.	Call Meeting to Order	Chair		9:00
2.	Pledge of Allegiance	Chair		
3	Absences	Chair	Approval	9:05
4.	Meeting Minutes Approval January 20, 2021	Chair	Approval	9:10
5.	Commissioner/Citizen Comments (on items not on the agenda) (3 minutes per citizen/ 15 minutes total)			9:15
	CO Transportation Commissioner	Lisa Hickey		9:30
6.	Staff Reports A. Administration B. Highway Division Update C. Engineering Division Update D. Traffic Road Impact Fee Update E. Road Safety Plan F. PPRTA Extension Project Scoring Information	Scot Cuthbertson Troy Wiitala Jennifer Irvine Victoria Chavez Victoria Chavez Victoria Chavez		9:50 10:05 10:15 10:30 10:40 10:50
7.	Agenda Topics for the Next Meeting	Chair		10:55
8.	Adjournment	Chair		11:00