

Department of Public Works

Scot Cuthbertson, Executive Director

719-520-6460 Chuck Brown Transportation Complex 3275 Akers Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80922 www.ElPasoCo.com

Board of County Commissioners

Holly Williams, District 1 Carrie Geitner, District 2 Stan VanderWerf, District 3 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr., District 4 Cami Bremer, District 5

Highway Advisory Commission Meeting Agenda Wednesday, January 20, 2021 – 9:00 AM

Virtual Meeting – WebEx Join WebEx Meeting Dial In (408) 418-9388 Meeting ID: 146 684 7885 Meeting password: G6xThaErr22

<u>Item</u>		<u>Presenter</u>	<u>Action</u>	<u>Time</u>
1.	Call Meeting to Order	Chair		9:00
2.	Pledge of Allegiance	Chair		
3	Absences	Chair	Approval	9:05
4.	Meeting Minutes Approval December 16, 2020	Chair	Approval	9:10
5.	Commissioner/Citizen Comments (on items not on the agenda) (3 minutes per citizen/ 15 minutes total)			9:15
6.	Staff Reports A. Administration B. Highway Annual Summary C. Engineering Annual Summary D. Maintenance Program 2021/22	Scot Cuthbertson Troy Wiitala Jennifer Irvine Jennifer Irvine	Approval	9:30 9:45 10:00 10:15
7.	Nomination of Leadership positions	Chair	Approval	10:30
8.	Sunshine Law Compliance Memo	Chair	Approval	10:45
9.	Agenda Topics for the Next Meeting	Chair	Info	10:50
10.	Adjournment	Chair		11:00

Next Highway Advisory Commission Meeting – Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Virtual Meeting on WebEx