

Department of Public Works

Department of Public Works

719-520-6460 Chuck Brown Transportation Complex 3275 Akers Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80922 www.ElPasoCo.com

Board of County Commissioners

Holly Williams, District 1 Carrie Geitner, District 2 Stan VanderWerf, District 3 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr., District 4 Cami Bremer, District 5

Highway Advisory Commission Meeting Agenda Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – 9:00 AM

Pikes Peak Regional Building 2880 International Circle – Hearing Room

<u>ltem</u>		<u>Presenter</u>	<u>Action</u>	<u>Time</u>
1.	Call Meeting to Order	Chair		9:00
2.	Pledge of Allegiance	Chair		
3	Absences	Chair	Approval	9:05
4.	Meeting Minutes Approval September 15, 2021	Chair	Approval	9:10
5.	Commissioner/Citizen Comments (on items not on the agenda) (3 minutes per citizen/ 15 minutes total)			9:15
6.	Staff Reports A. Administration B. Highway Division Update C. Engineering Division Update D. PPRTA Budget	Kevin Mastin Troy Wiitala Jennifer Irvine Jennifer Irvine	Info Info Info Info	9:30 9:50 10:10 10:30
7.	Agenda Topics for the Next Meeting	Chair		10:50
8.	Adjournment	Chair		11:00