

Department of Public Works

Department of Public Works 719-520-6460 Chuck Brown Transportation Complex 3275 Akers Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80922 www.ElPasoCo.com

Board of County Commissioners Holly Williams, District 1 Carrie Geitner, District 2 Stan VanderWerf, District 3 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr., District 4 Cami Bremer, District 5

Highway Advisory Commission Meeting Agenda Monday, August 15, 2022 – 9 a.m.

<u>ltem</u>		<u>Presenter</u>	<u>Action</u>	<u>Time</u>
1.	Call Meeting to Order	Chair		9:00
2.	Pledge of Allegiance	Chair		
3	Absences	Chair	Approval	9:05
4.	Meeting Minutes Approval April 18 and May 26, 2022	Chair	Approval	9:10
5.	Commissioner/Citizen/ HAC Members Comments (on items not on the agenda) (3 minutes per citizen/ 15 minutes total)			9:15
6.	Staff Reports A. Administration B. Highway Division Update C. Fleet Division Update D. Engineering Division Update E. LRSP/ MTCP	Jack Ladley Troy Wiitala Chris Reynolds Joshua Palmer Victoria Chavez	Info Info Info Info Approval Info	9:30 9:50 10:10 10:25 10:40
7.	Agenda Topics for the Next Meeting	Chair	Info	10:55
8.	Adjournment	Chair		11:00

Next Highway Advisory Commission Meeting – Monday, October 17, 2022 @ 9 a.m. at 2880 International Cir, Colorado Springs, CO