

## **Department of Public Works**

## **Kevin Mastin, Executive Director**

719-520-6460 Chuck Brown Transportation Complex 3275 Akers Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80922 www.ElPasoCo.com

## **Board of County Commissioners**

Holly Williams, District 1 Carrie Geitner, District 2 Stan VanderWerf, District 3 Longinos Gonzalez, Jr., District 4 Cami Bremer, District 5

## Highway Advisory Commission Meeting Agenda Monday, January 24, 2022 – 1 p.m.

<u>Item</u>		<u>Presenter</u>	<u>Action</u>	<u>Time</u>
1.	Call Meeting to Order	Chair		1:00
2.	Pledge of Allegiance	Chair		
3	Absences	Chair	Approval	1:05
4.	Meeting Minutes Approval December 15, 2021	Chair	Approval	1:10
5.	Commissioner/Citizen/ HAC Members Comments (on items not on the agenda) (3 minutes per citizen/ 15 minutes total)			1:15
6.	Staff Reports A. Administration B. Highway Division Update C. Engineering Division Update D. Speed Limit Signs	Jack Ladley Troy Wiitala Jennifer Irvine Chris Bland		1:30 1:45 2:00 2:15
7.	Nomination of Leadership positions	Chair	Approval	2:30
8.	Sunshine Law Compliance Memo	Chair	Approval	2:45
9.	Agenda Topics for the Next Meeting	Chair	Info	2:50
10.	Adjournment	Chair		3:00